Contact Us

We moved to a hip, new philanthropy space! Here’s our address as of April 1, 2017:

The MATCH International Women’s Fund
123 Slater Street
Suite 600
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1P 5H2
Phone: 1.855.640.1872
E-mail: info@matchinternational.org

Stay in touch! Sign up for our monthly newsletter.


Jess Tomlin
Executive Director
jtomlin@matchinternational.org

Beatriz Gonzalez Manchon
Fund Director
bgonzalez@matchinternational.org

Wariri Muhungi
Women’s Fund Coordinator
wmuhungi@matchinternational.org

Amany Alhadka
Finance and Administration Manager
aalhadka@matchinternational.org

Naomi Seminega
Executive Coordinator
naomi.seminega@matchinternational.org

Erin Edwards
Communications Management Consultant
eedwards@matchinternational.org

Julie Ma
Communication and Development Officer
jma@matchinternational.org

Fatou Jammeh
Development Assistant
fjammeh@matchinternational.org

Send us an email