Contact Us

The MATCH International Women’s Fund
123 Slater Street
Suite 600
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
K1P 5H2
Phone: 1.855.640.1872
E-mail: info@matchinternational.org

Stay in touch! Sign up for our monthly newsletter.


Jess Tomlin
President and CEO
jtomlin@matchinternational.org
613.236.2664 x 233

Beatriz Gonzalez Manchon
Vice President, Global Programs
bgonzalez@matchinternational.org
613.236.2664 x 231

Wariri Muhungi
Manager, Global Programs
wmuhungi@matchinternational.org
647.641.7089

Amany Alhadka
Vice President, Finance and Operations
aalhadka@matchinternational.org
613.236.2664 x 230

Naomi Seminega
Executive Coordinator
naomi.seminega@matchinternational.org
613.236.2664 x 235

Erin Edwards
Senior Communication Strategist
eedwards@matchinternational.org

Julie Ma
Digital Strategist
jma@matchinternational.org
613.236.2664 x 234

Fatou Jammeh
Development Assistant
fjammeh@matchinternational.org
613.236.2664 x 232

Send us an email